RAmherst Skating Club Board of Directors


Lynn Birkman - Board Member

Lisa Blair - Board Member
Missy Cane - Board Member and Vice President
Mark Gentile - Board Member and President 

Barb Gyasi - Board Member 

Stacey Moar - Board Member
Chris Marlow - Board Member and Treasurer

Sara Miller - Board Member and Secretary 



To contact board members, please email info@amherstskatingclub.org

Amherst Skating Club Junior Board

The ASC Junior Board is comprised of skaters between the ages of 12 and 18. All ASC skaters are invited to join. Every spring, elections for club officers and positions are held. The Junior Board Club hosts the annual December Holiday Party and other fun events throughout the year. Members can volunteer to assist at test sessions and competitions throughout the year, The ASC Junior Board is a great way for skaters to meet other skaters and participate in ASC events. 

Adult Advisor -  Missy Cane and Chris Marlow

To contact the Junior Board please email info@amherstskatingclub.org and include “Attention Junior Board” on the subject line.

Abigail Marlow- President

Miranda Cane - Vice President

Lily Moyer - Treasurer

Brianna Gentile - Secretary

Ariane Tardif - Publicist

Larissa Whipple - Member

Rachel Vinocour - Member

Maja Gyasi - Member

Alivia Manzo - Member